Macon Campus Placement Tests

Mathematics

Fall 2018 - All Fall tests will be held in the Computer Science Building, Room 306

  • Monday, August 20 at 10:00am
  • Friday, August 24 at 10:00am
  • Monday, October 29 at 10:00am


 

Spring 2019 - All Spring tests will be held in Stetson Hall, Room 133

  • Friday, January 4 at 12:30pm 
    (During Spring Orientation)
  • Friday, January 7 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 10:00am
  • Monday, March 25 at 10:00am

More information about the math placement exam 

Foreign Languages

All tests are at 10:00 a.m. in Computer Science Building, Room 204 (campus map)

Fall 2018

  • Monday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Friday, August 24
  • Friday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October  24
  • Wednesday, October 31

Spring 2019

  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Friday, January 11
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Monday, March 25