Macon Campus Placement Tests

Mathematics

All tests are at 10:00 a.m. (campus map)

Fall 2017

  • Monday, August 21, CSB, Room 306
  • Friday, August 25, CSB, Room 306
  • Monday, October 30, CSB, Room 306
  • Friday, November 3, CSB, Room 306

Spring 2018

  • Friday, January 5, CSB 306
  • Wednesday, January 10, CSB 306
  • Monday, March 26, CSB, Room 306
  • Friday, March 30, CSB, Room 306

More information about the math placement exam 

Foreign Languages

All tests are at 10:00 a.m. in Computer Science Building, Room 204 (campus map)

Fall 2017

  • Monday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 15

Spring 2018

  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Friday, January 12
  • Friday, March 30
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Monday, April 9